Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals
vs Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
Schedule
Monday, 23 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Preview

Munna Bhai

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

It will be Delhi's first home match, can they win this one?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Gayle is not playing.

  2. All predictions and tips for this match also PASS.

  3. MJ

    • tx bhai 4 peti profit mil geya trading se. MJ bhi nikal aaya. full MJ aa jaye to 5 peti total profit aa jayega

    • Ab jaa ke mila mj bhai. 5 peti profit bana is match me.

    • Abhi abhgi mila mj, 5 peti profit ab tak. lagta hei double mj aayega aaj.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.