Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings 52nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Delhi Daredevils
Delhi Daredevils
vs Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings
Schedule
Friday, 18 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Preview

Munna Bhai

Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings 52nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

This win will take CSK to the playoffs, can they make it or DD will spoil their party?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5064 predictions (Pass rate: 78.55%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5064 predictions (Pass rate: 78.55%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5064 predictions (Pass rate: 78.55%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5064 predictions (Pass rate: 78.55%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 4 tips
  1. 3432 tips (Pass rate: 96.17%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3432 tips (Pass rate: 96.17%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3432 tips (Pass rate: 96.17%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  4. 3432 tips (Pass rate: 96.17%)

    Live Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings 52nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Kya kerna chaiye ab sir

  2. Any update sir

  3. Sir guide please

  4. Sir confused ho raha hoon guide please

  5. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.