Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 56th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings
vs Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
Schedule
Sunday, 20 May 2018 at 16:03 GMT / 17:03 UK / 21:33 IST
Venue
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Preview

Munna Bhai

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 56th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Which team will win the last match of league?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 4 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  4. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 56th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Abhi kya kare es match m sir guide please

  2. At this position

  3. Ok

  4. MJ

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.