India v West Indies 2014

India v West Indies 2014 cricket series predictions, tips and best betting odds.

Completed Matches

Rohit Sharma - One man army 264 and Entire Islanders 251

The historical innings by Rohit Sharma let Sri Lanka down in the 4th One Day International while India leads the series at 4-0 and will look for a clean sweep.

ScheduleSunday, 16 November 2014 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
11 Comments 74,704 views
Dwayne Smith - Supreme form with the willow

The third ODI between the hosts India and West Indies was taken away by weather and both teams will go for their supremacy in the next one on October17, 2014.

ScheduleFriday, 17 October 2014 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala
29 Comments 88,914 views
Mohammed Shami - 'Player of the match' for his lethal bowling

Team India came back in the series against West Indies by winning the second One Day International and will anticipate making it 2-1 in the coming game.

ScheduleTuesday, 14 October 2014 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
8 Comments 69,049 views
Marlon Samuels - A match winning all-round performance

West Indies took a rising start against India in the five ODI series by winning the first one by a big margin and have given a serious challenge to the hosts.

ScheduleSaturday, 11 October 2014 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
49 Comments 53,041 views
Suresh Raina is in great form and he will play crucial role in 1st ODI against West Indies.

West Indies will start India's tour with first ODI at Kochi, here are the pre-match analysis, ground report and prediction.

ScheduleWednesday, 8 October 2014 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNehru Stadium, Kochi, Kerala, India
62 Comments 175,972 views