India v Sri Lanka 2014

Sri Lanka are visiting India to play 5 ODI matches. We are bringing you all 5 ODI predictions, betting tips and best odds.

Completed Matches

Mahela Jayawardene - Joins 12,000 club with his 17th ODI ton

The Indian team won the third consecutive One Day International against Sri Lanka who are at the receiving end throughout the ongoing five game series.

ScheduleThursday, 13 November 2014 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
8 Comments 39,933 views
Ambati Raydudu - A superb hundred

Team India continued their dominance over Sri Lanka by winning the second consecutive One Day International and will be the favourites to grab the third one.

ScheduleSunday, 9 November 2014 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
12 Comments 49,764 views
Ajinkya Rahane and Shikhar Dhawan - A match winning partnership of 231 runs

India routed Sri Lanka in the first One Day International by a hefty margin of 169 runs and will try to maintain the tempo in the next game in Ahmedabad.

ScheduleThursday, 6 November 2014 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
13 Comments 97,005 views
Virat Kohli - Mainstay of the Indian batting

Sri Lanka opted to visit India for five ODIs after West Indies pulled their team out half way through their tour and the current series will begin on November 2.

ScheduleSunday, 2 November 2014 at 09:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack
15 Comments 76,937 views