England vs India 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

ENG v IND
England
England
vs India
India
Schedule
Saturday, 14 July 2018 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
Venue
Lord's, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

England vs India 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

England couldn't play Indian spinners, can they win 2nd ODI at Lord's?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ England vs India 2nd ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. MJ

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.