St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2015
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Schedule
Wednesday, 8 July 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
Venue
Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

Preview

Zia Rana

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

The bottom line team of the Caribbean Premier League, 2015, Guyana Amazon Warriors, will face St Kitts and Nevis Patriots for the second time in the event.

Login / Register to view preview

1 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai any update in this match

  2. Ok thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.