Caribbean Premier League 2014

Caribbean Premier League T20 2014 predictions, previews and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Kieron Pollard - Leading Barbados Tridents from the front

The two top teams of the Caribbean Premier League, Barbados Tridents and Guyana Amazon Warriors, will fight for their supremacy in the final.

ScheduleSaturday, 16 August 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
No Comment 41,412 views
Andre Russell - Excellent all-round performance in the CPL

The no.4 team on the points table of CPL 2014, Jamaica Tallawahs, defeated the no.3 side, Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel and reached the 2nd semi-final of the event.

ScheduleThursday, 14 August 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
No Comment 32,480 views
Dwayne Bravo - All-round performance required

The CPL 2014, has reached to the semi-final stage, the 1st game will be played between no.3 and no.4 teams, Jamaica Tallawahs and Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel.

ScheduleWednesday, 13 August 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
No Comment 36,134 views
Jason Holder - Getting back his rhythm

The final pool match of the Caribbean Premier League will be played between Barbados Tridents and Jamaica Tallawahs and that will be followed by the semi-finals.

ScheduleSunday, 10 August 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
No Comment 40,426 views
Martin Guptill - Enjoying his batting

The fourth rated team of the CPL 2014, Guyana Amazon Warriors, and their following one, St Lucia Zouks will appear in their final pool match in St, Kitts.

ScheduleSunday, 10 August 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
No Comment 44,602 views
Marlon Samuels - A crunchy hundred vs. Guyana Amazon Warriors

The luckless team of the Caribbean Premier League 2014, Antigua Hawksbills, will play their last pool game against a strong unit of Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel.

ScheduleSaturday, 9 August 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
No Comment 37,410 views
Jerome Taylor - The most successful bowler of Jamaica Tallawahs

The giants of Caribbean Premier League, Jamaica Tallawahs, will face the minnows, St Lucia Zouks, in the next encounter at St Kitts.

ScheduleSaturday, 9 August 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
No Comment 43,036 views
Lendl Simmons - Big innings required

The CPL has entered its last phase and the third ranked team of the event, Guyana Amazon Warriors, will take over the bottom line unit, Antigua Hawksbills.

ScheduleThursday, 7 August 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
No Comment 30,160 views
Evin Lewis - Excellent form.cms

One of the most favourite teams of the CPL, Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel will play their last but one match against a reasonable side, Barbados Tridents.

ScheduleThursday, 7 August 2014 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
No Comment 31,900 views
Sohail Tanvir - Star all-rounder of St Lucia Zouks

St Lucia Zouks along with Antigua Hawksbills are the weakest sides of the CPL and they remain pointless after six games since they are unable to perform better.

ScheduleSunday, 3 August 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueBeausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
No Comment 33,437 views