Bangladesh v Zimbabwe 2014

Bangladesh v Zimbabwe 2014 Cricket series predictions, betting tips and best betting odds.

Completed Matches

Mahmudullah - A match winning knock of 82

Bangladesh continued their winning streak vs. Zimbabwe by winning the consecutive fourth One Day International and will be looking forward for a clean sweep.

ScheduleMonday, 1 December 2014 at 06:30 GMT / 06:30 UK / 12:00 IST
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
2 Comments 38,367 views
Anamul Haque - Missed his ton by five runs

The terror of Bangladeshi team continued over the visiting Zimbabweans who lost the third One Day International continuously and will look for a win at least.

ScheduleFriday, 28 November 2014 at 06:30 GMT / 06:30 UK / 12:00 IST
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
10 Comments 41,238 views
Mashrafe Mortaza - Player of the match

The supreme form of the Bangladesh continued against Zimbabwe who lost the consecutive One Day International and will expect miracles in the coming games.

ScheduleWednesday, 26 November 2014 at 06:30 GMT / 06:30 UK / 12:00 IST
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium
3 Comments 49,880 views
Shakib Al Hasan - A superb all-round performance

Bangladesh kicked off the five ODI series against Zimbabwe on a high note by winning the first game and will hope to continue like that in the coming one.

ScheduleSunday, 23 November 2014 at 06:30 GMT / 06:30 UK / 12:00 IST
VenueZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
6 Comments 42,166 views
Mominul Haque - Highest run scorer for Bangladesh in the Test series

The Bengal Tigers humiliated Zimbabwe in three Test series at 3-0 after historical victories and will be looking forward for encouraging results in five ODIs.

ScheduleFriday, 21 November 2014 at 07:30 GMT / 07:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
6 Comments 66,729 views
Shakib Al hasan - Third player in the history to smash ton and 10 wickets

The Bengal Tigers bulldozed the Zimbabweans in the consecutive Test, lead the three match series at 2-0 and will enter the final encounter as favourites.

ScheduleWednesday, 12 November 2014 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
1 Comment 38,048 views
Taijul Islam - 'Player of the match' for his excellent spin bowling

The Zimbabwean batsmen fell like ninepins against the quality spin of Bangladesh, lost the 1st Test and will try to minimise their mistake in the 2nd one.

ScheduleMonday, 3 November 2014 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueAbu Naser Stadium, Khulna
7 Comments 55,361 views
Shakib-Al-Hasan - A lethal all-rounder of Bangladesh

Zimbabwe has reached Bangladesh to participate in the series of three Tests along with five ODIs and the first Test between two sides will be played at Mirpur.

ScheduleSaturday, 25 October 2014 at 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
9 Comments 87,638 views