Bangladesh vs England 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

BD v ENG
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
vs England
England
Schedule
Friday, 7 October 2016 at 08:30 GMT / 09:30 UK / 14:00 IST
Venue
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Preview

Munna Bhai

Bangladesh vs England 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Can English chickens tame Bengal tigers? They will be surely tested by full strength BD team.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Trading tips PASS ,you can greenup or hedge and take nice profit.

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

12 Responses to “ Bangladesh vs England 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Another jackpot match of the day. Toss PASS, Prediction PASS and trading tips PASS. 2nd Jackpot match of the day.

  2. Multani jackpot bhi mil geya, Chachi 420 bhi aa geya. Jackpot of century.

  3. Golconda mine se Koh-i-noor nikal geya. 20 peti profit. Keep milking.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.