Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

BD v AFG
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan
Schedule
Sunday, 25 September 2016 at 08:30 GMT / 09:30 UK / 14:00 IST
Venue
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Preview

Munna Bhai

These two dhakkan teams will try to outclass each other in a series of 3 ODIs.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions and tips PASS for this match too. Jackpot match.

  2. Puchilla jackpot, wait for Multani Jackpot.

  3. multani jackpot mil geya 4 peti profit.

  4. bhai kya solid prediction aur report di. 100% pass ho geya aur apun ka 1 peti profit.

  5. chappar phaad multani jackpot 2 peti profit

  6. prediction bhalo ache $2500 profit for me

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.