Australia v India 2014-15

Australia v India 2014-15 Cricket series predictions, betting tips and best odds.

Completed Matches

Ryan Harris - 'Player of the match' in the 3rd Test

India drew the 3rd Test vs. Australia who leads the four match series at 2-0, will look forward to add another win and the first will go for a solitary victory.

ScheduleTuesday, 6 January 2015 at 23:30 GMT / 23:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground
21 Comments 50,199 views
Steven Smith - Sixth Test hundred

Australia won the second Test against India, leads the four match series at 2-0 and will anticipate the same result in the third one in Melbourne.

ScheduleFriday, 26 December 2014 at 23:30 GMT / 23:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground
21 Comments 57,594 views
Nathan Lyon - Career best figures of 12-286

Australia won the 1st Test vs. India, leads the four match series at 1-0 and will look forward to dominate while the tourists will go for a win in the next one.

ScheduleWednesday, 17 December 2014 at 00:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
2 Comments 38,686 views
David Warner - The batsman in excellent form

Team India has reached Australia to take part in four Test series against the hosts which has been rescheduled because of the sad demise of Phillip Hughes.

ScheduleTuesday, 9 December 2014 at 00:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueAdelaide Oval
26 Comments 81,896 views