2014 Champions League Twenty20

2014 Champions League Twenty20 Cricket tournament, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Sunil Narine - Will be missed badly in the final by KKR

Chennai Super Kings along with Kolkata Knight Riders have forced their way to the final of the 2014 CLT20 and both of them are one win away from the top spot.

ScheduleSaturday, 4 October 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
35 Comments 143,492 views
Ravindra Jadeja - Excells in batting

Two superb teams of the 2014 CLT20, Kings XI Punjab and Chennai Super Kings, will give their best fight of the event in the second semi-final of the event.

ScheduleThursday, 2 October 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
25 Comments 113,651 views
Robin Uthappa - 'Player of the match' in the previous game vs Dolphins

The top team of Group A, Kolkata Knight Riders, will take over the second ranked unit of Group B, Hobart Hurricanes, in the first semi-final of the 2014 CLT20.

ScheduleThursday, 2 October 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
22 Comments 95,787 views
Jonathan Carter - Highest individual innings of unbeaten 111 in CLT20

The luckless team in Group B of the CPL2014. Barbados Tridents, will play against a comparatively better side, Northern Districts, in the last pool match.

ScheduleTuesday, 30 September 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
24 Comments 75,342 views
Umar Akmal - A dangerous batsman

The final pool match of the 2014 Champions League Twenty20, in Group A will be played between a fighting side, Lahore Lions, and Perth Scorchers.

ScheduleTuesday, 30 September 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswammy Stadium, Bangalore
41 Comments 103,907 views
Suryakumar Yadav - Match winner for KKR

Dolphins got their third consecutive defeat of the CLT20 in the 14th match and will face the favourites Kolkata Knight Riders in their last game of the event.

ScheduleMonday, 29 September 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
27 Comments 48,082 views
Manan Vohra - A match winning knock vs Northern Districts

The third placed team of Group B, Cape Cobras, will face the no.1 squad of their pool, Kings XI Punjab in the 17th match of the 2014 Champions League Twenty20.

ScheduleSunday, 28 September 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
7 Comments 70,847 views
Ben Hilfenhaus - Excellent bowling vs Northern Districts

The bottom ranked team of Group B in the CLT20, Barbados Tridents, will try their luck to achieve four points against the second best squad, Hobart Hurricanes.

ScheduleSunday, 28 September 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
27 Comments 63,974 views
Dwayne Bravo - One Man Army for CSK

A formidable side of the CLT20 in Group B, Chennai Super Kings, will play an important match with Perth Scorchers that will set the tone for both of them.

ScheduleSaturday, 27 September 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
7 Comments 45,675 views
Mohammad Hafeez - A fine all-rounder

The no.4, 5 teams in Group A, Lahore Lions and Dolphins, will collide with each other in the 14th match and both of them are determined for a positive show.

ScheduleSaturday, 27 September 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueDolphins vs Lahore Lions Prediction
25 Comments 71,949 views