French Open 2014

French Open 2014 predictions, betting tips and best betting odds.

Completed Matches

Milos Raonic vs Gilles Simon. Canadian horse-power versus French efficiency.

Milos Raonic vs Gilles Simon. Canadian horse-power versus French efficiency.

ScheduleFriday, 30 May 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueCourt Philippe Chatrier
1 Comment 46,168 views
Sharapova should easily beat Ormaechea

Paula Ormaechea, currently 75th on the WTA ranking list is playing against Maria Sharapova, currently 8th in the rankings.

ScheduleFriday, 30 May 2014 at 15:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueCourt Philippe Chatrier
No Comment 38,338 views
Berdych vs Bautista Agut. This has all the makings of a five set stoush.

Berdych vs Bautista Agut. This has all the makings of a five set stoush.

ScheduleFriday, 30 May 2014 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueCourt 2, Roland Garros
1 Comment 54,810 views
Stepanek vs Gulbis. The elder statesman vs the Latvian hot-shot. Roger Federer looms as their most likely opponent..

Stepanek vs Gulbis. The elder statesman vs the Latvian hot-shot. Roger Federer looms as their most likely opponent..

ScheduleFriday, 30 May 2014 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueCourt 1, Roland Garros
1 Comment 39,324 views
Robredo vs Isner. The Spanish retriever and the American tower. Who will prevail on clay?

Robredo vs Isner. The Spanish retriever and the American tower. Who will prevail on clay?

ScheduleFriday, 30 May 2014 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueCourt 1, Roland Garros
1 Comment 47,473 views
Ana Ivanovic should win in a tight match

Elina Svitolina, currently 33rd on the WTA ranking list is playing against Ana Ivanovic, currently 12th in the rankings.

ScheduleThursday, 29 May 2014 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueCourt Philippe Chatrier
No Comment 50,315 views
Petra Kvitova should be careful against Marina Erakovic

Petra Kvitova, currently 6th on the WTA ranking list, is playing against Marina Erakovic, currently 61st in the rankings.

ScheduleThursday, 29 May 2014 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueCourt Suzanne Lenglen
3 Comments 55,738 views
Marinko Matosevic progresses to round two. His next task is Andy Murray. Can he do it?

Marinko Matosevic progresses to round two. His next task is Andy Murray. Can he do it?

ScheduleThursday, 29 May 2014 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueCourt Suzanne Lenglen, Roland Garros
1 Comment 37,468 views
Mirza and Black are the favorites to go through

Daniela Hantuchova and Shahar Peer, currently 53th and 106th on the WTA doubles ranking list are playing against Cara Black and Sania Mirza, currently 10th and 8th in the rankings.

ScheduleThursday, 29 May 2014 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
No Comment 44,196 views
Radwanska has a clear way to the semis

Agnieszka Radwanska, currently 3rd on the WTA ranking list is playing against Karolina Pliskova, currently 53rd in the rankings.

ScheduleWednesday, 28 May 2014 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCourt 1
No Comment 36,047 views