Australian Open 2015

Australian Open 2015 match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Novak Djokovic will face Andy Murray in the final.

The two best tennis players in the world will go head-to-head in the Men’s Championship final in Melbourne. The Scot will out-return the Serb and emerge victorious! You heard it here.

ScheduleSunday, 1 February 2015 at 08:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueRod Laver Arena, Melbourne
14 Comments 46,226 views
Serena Williams meets Maria Sharapova in the grand finale of 1st Grand Slam of the year.

The 2015 Australian Open Women’s Finals is a match between predictable opponents, Serena’s Williams, the top seed, and Maria Sharapova, the two seed. But, will the result be as predictable as the seeding?

ScheduleSaturday, 31 January 2015 at 08:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueRod Laver Arena
12 Comments 52,403 views
Can Stanislas Wawrinka defend his title?

Now we know that the best three players in the 2015 Australian Open are left to compete for the title. The Day 12 pairing promises to be the best tennis of the event to date.

ScheduleFriday, 30 January 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueRod Laver Arena, Melbourne
11 Comments 57,855 views
Novak Djokovic is favorite to win Australia Open 2015 Men's title

The first grand slam of this year is all set to start while Cricket madness at it's height. Here are our prediction for men's winner.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 August 2019 at 04:05 GMT / 05:05 UK / 09:35 IST
11 Comments 94,801 views
Can Maria Sharapova topple Serena Williams?

Who will be crowned the queen at Melbourne Park? Find out the prediction from our expert tipsters.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 August 2019 at 04:05 GMT / 05:05 UK / 09:35 IST
8 Comments 59,972 views
Rafael Nadal Australian Open 2015 Round 1

Monday Winners ad Upsets - Read here to see two sure winners and two upsets for Monday!

ScheduleSaturday, 24 August 2019 at 04:05 GMT / 05:05 UK / 09:35 IST
7 Comments 67,077 views
Victoria Azarenka will start her campaign tomorrow.

Preview of day 2 of Australian Open Tennis.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 August 2019 at 04:05 GMT / 05:05 UK / 09:35 IST
6 Comments 48,053 views
Bernard Tomic

Not any major upset so far in Men's championship, Tomic will start his campaign on day 3.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 August 2019 at 04:05 GMT / 05:05 UK / 09:35 IST
3 Comments 46,139 views
Caroline Wozniacki will meet Azarenka on day 4 of Australian Open 2015

As the festivities in Melbourne unfold, Day Four promises closer, better played matches with a number of potential upsets likely to stir the pot.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 August 2019 at 04:05 GMT / 05:05 UK / 09:35 IST
8 Comments 54,056 views
Rafael Nadal should ease through to the next round

Day 5 – All the feet are wet. The players know each other and the 2015 Grand Slam slate is underway. Will the chalk hold?

ScheduleSaturday, 24 August 2019 at 04:05 GMT / 05:05 UK / 09:35 IST
5 Comments 52,142 views