World Cup 2014

2014 FIFA World Cup predictions, match previews and best odds.

Completed Matches

Will Kroos lead once again his team to victory against Argentina?

After smashing the Canarinha earlier this week, will Germany be able to apply the same overwhelming recipe to their old Argentinean rivals?

ScheduleSunday, 13 July 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueEstádio do Maracanã (Rio de Janeiro)
No Comment 54,317 views
How will Brazil react after the German slaughter?

After last Tuesday’s nightmare at the hands of the German Sandman, will Brazil be able to rally the troops and defeat Holland next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 12 July 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstádio Nacional (Brasilia)
No Comment 67,164 views
Will La Albiceleste be able to reach the World Cup final?

After defeating Belgium last Saturday on their Quarter-finals match, will Argentina now be able to stop Holland’s successful walk?

ScheduleWednesday, 9 July 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueArena Corinthians (São Paulo)
No Comment 69,426 views
Will David Luiz be able to lead his team to the World Cup title?

After dispatching Colombia back home last Friday, will Brazil be able to overcome the all-powerful German side for the tournament Semi-Finals?

ScheduleTuesday, 8 July 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstádio Mineirão (Belo Horizonte)
No Comment 50,315 views
Will the new clockwork orange be able to overcome the surprising Costa Rican team?

After sending Greece home on the last round of the tournament, will Costa Rica now be able to overcome the “new clockwork orange” on the Quarter-Finals?

ScheduleSaturday, 5 July 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueArena Fonte Nova (Salvador)
No Comment 44,051 views
Will Argentina improve their performance against Belgium next Saturday?

After a fairly unconvincing win over Switzerland on the Round of 16 stage, will Argentina be able to defeat another strong European side such as Belgium?

ScheduleSaturday, 5 July 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstádio Nacional (Brasilia)
No Comment 41,180 views
Will Brazil be able to sustain Colombia's attacking football?

After sending their South American neighbours Uruguay home on the Round of 16 stage, will Colombia be now able to end the Brazilian World Cup dream?

ScheduleFriday, 4 July 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstádio Castelão (Fortaleza)
No Comment 49,358 views
Will the Germans be able to overcome this surprising French side?

After a difficult win over a mighty Algerian side last Monday, will Germany be able to overcome an opponent of a completely different level of quality such as France?

ScheduleFriday, 4 July 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstádio Maracanã (Rio de Janeiro)
No Comment 45,385 views
Will Clint Dempsey lead his team to victory next Tuesday?

After three wins on their respective group matches, will Belgium be able to continue their excellent streak on the match against the US team?

ScheduleTuesday, 1 July 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueArena Fonte Nova (Salvador)
No Comment 39,295 views

After winning their three group matches, will Argentina be able to overcome Switzerland, a fairly more dangerous team than all their previous rivals?

ScheduleTuesday, 1 July 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueArena Corinthians (São Paulo)
No Comment 45,008 views