La Liga 2014-15

La Liga 2014-15 match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Will Guardiola be able to persuade Khedira to join Bayern Munich?

After some top quality performances during the World Cup and with an uncertain future at Real Madrid, will Khedira return to his home country to play for Bayern Munich?

ScheduleThursday, 18 July 2019 at 05:38 GMT / 06:38 UK / 11:08 IST
No Comment 45,994 views
Will Griezmann continue his excellent form at Atlético?

After spending five seasons at the Basque country playing for Real Sociedad, will the talented winger Antoine Griezmann achieve the same amount of success at the current Spanish champions?

ScheduleThursday, 18 July 2019 at 05:38 GMT / 06:38 UK / 11:08 IST
No Comment 146,682 views
What lies ahead for Dani Alves?

After a successful six-year relationship, the Brazilian right back Dani Alves is ready to part ways with Barcelona. At the age of 31, what will be next stop be?

ScheduleThursday, 18 July 2019 at 05:38 GMT / 06:38 UK / 11:08 IST
No Comment 54,607 views
Will Ronaldo repeat last weekend's goal galore next Wednesday?

ScheduleThursday, 18 July 2019 at 05:38 GMT / 06:38 UK / 11:08 IST
VenueCampo de Fútbol de Vallecas (Madrid)
3 Comments 57,391 views