Cricket

We bring you the most accurate Cricket predictions and betting tips from expert tipsters. Here you can find the best Cricket betting odds from top bookmakers. We cover Test Cricket, ODI, T20 IPL, and ICC Cricket championship match previews, predictions and present you the best odds.

It is recommended that you play on BetfairBetfair (Click here to open account and get £25 FREE) to get maximum profit from predictions and betting/trading tips.

Completed Matches

MS Dhoni - Always leading from the front

One of the most favourite teams of the IPL, Chennai Super Kings, will take over Kings XI Punjab in a game that will be the opening one for both.

ScheduleFriday, 18 April 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
No Comment 82,882 views
Chris Gayle - Darling of the crowd

The fifth ranked team in the IPL 2013, Royal Challengers Bangalore, will take over the bottom liner, Delhi Dare Devils in the second game of the current event.

ScheduleThursday, 17 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSharjah Cricket Stadium
1 Comment 54,462 views
Lasith Malinga - A deadly weapon of Mumbai Indians

The opener of the Indian Premier League will be played between the previous champions, Mumbai Indians and the formidable Kolkata Knight Riders in Abu Dhabi.

ScheduleWednesday, 16 April 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
5 Comments 64,960 views
Virat Kohli - Catch me if u can

The two formidable sides of the ICC T20 World Cup, 2014, India and Sri Lanka have rushed to the Final of the event while beating their opponents in the semis.

ScheduleSunday, 6 April 2014 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
3 Comments 68,527 views

The most organised, in form and unbeaten team of the tournament, India, will take over the re-grouped South African squad, in the 2nd semi-final of the event.

ScheduleFriday, 4 April 2014 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
11 Comments 82,128 views
Darren Sammy - Believes in attack only

The defending champions of the ICC T20 World Cup, West Indies, got back their rhythm and will face the dangerous looking Sri Lanka in the 1st semi-final.

ScheduleThursday, 3 April 2014 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
1 Comment 33,901 views
Australia favoured to win ODI series

After clean sweep in the Ashes, Australians are favourite with bookies to win ODI series.

ScheduleFriday, 19 July 2019 at 08:57 GMT / 09:57 UK / 14:27 IST
2 Comments 50,199 views
Indian ODI squad  ready for the challenge against New Zealand

Taking in view the previous track record of the Men in Blue along with their batting and bowling strength, they will grasp the series.

ScheduleFriday, 19 July 2019 at 08:57 GMT / 09:57 UK / 14:27 IST
No Comment 33,466 views
The Lankan Lions in dangerous mood

The Lankan Lions have clinched the 2nd Test at Dubai vs. Pakistan by a huge margin of 9 wickets and the visitors are confident to win the third one as well.

ScheduleFriday, 19 July 2019 at 08:57 GMT / 09:57 UK / 14:27 IST
2 Comments 39,788 views
MS Dhoni is searching for his mojo.

India favourite to win 1st ODI in New Zealand despite all odds.

ScheduleFriday, 19 July 2019 at 08:57 GMT / 09:57 UK / 14:27 IST
1 Comment 51,011 views