M Chinnaswamy Stadium

Nickname(s): M Chinnaswamy Stadium
City: Bangalore
Country: India
Capacity: 35,000
Opened: 1969
Home team: Royal Challengers Bangalore

Address: MG Road, Near Gandhi Park, Near Anil Kumble Circle, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001, India

Completed Matches

Virat Kohli and Chris Gayle Match winning knocks vs SRH

Royal Challengers Bangalore carried on creeping towards a stable position by winning their last game and will try to maintain their rhythm vs. Delhi Daredevils.

ScheduleSunday, 17 May 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Virat Kohli Highest run scorer for RCB

One of the top four teams of the Indian Premier League, Royal Challengers Bangalore, will take over the most depleted side, Kings XI Punjab, in the next game.

ScheduleWednesday, 6 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Andre Russell Excellent all round performance vs CSK

Two prominent teams of the Indian Premier League 2015, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders will play against each other in the ongoing event.

ScheduleSaturday, 2 May 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Shane Watson An important all roundre of RR

Royal Challengers Bangalore defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 22nd match of the Indian Premier League and will try to maintain it in the next game.

ScheduleWednesday, 29 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore