M Chinnaswamy Stadium

Nickname(s): M Chinnaswamy Stadium
City: Bangalore
Country: India
Capacity: 35,000
Opened: 1969
Home team: Royal Challengers Bangalore

Address: MG Road, Near Gandhi Park, Near Anil Kumble Circle, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001, India

Completed Matches

India v England 3rd T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

India levelled the series by winning hard fought match at Nagpur. The last match of this tour can be smashing, who will win this one?

ScheduleWednesday, 1 February 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Virat Kohli - Big innings required

From bottom of the table to the 2nd top RCB's journey has been fairy tale so far. Can they make it to the finals?

ScheduleTuesday, 24 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Virat Kohli and Chris Gayle Match winning knocks vs SRH

Explosive RCB will have to win this match to remain in the contest.

ScheduleWednesday, 18 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
KL Rahul RCB

Two batting heavy teams will try to outsmart each other on the run-fest pitch.

ScheduleSaturday, 14 May 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
AB de Villiers Unbeaten 133 runs off 59 mere balls vs MI

The two star studded teams will lock horn in this important match to survive in the tournament.

ScheduleWednesday, 11 May 2016 at 14:33 GMT / 15:33 UK / 20:03 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Ajinkya Rahane RPS IPL 2016

Time for redemption for both teams who are sitting comfortably at the bottom of table.

ScheduleSaturday, 7 May 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Virat Kohli and Chris Gayle Match winning knocks vs SRH

This is a must win match for RCB.

ScheduleMonday, 2 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Amit Mishra superb performance against KXIP

Tournament favourite RCB will host Delhi in the 2nd double of tomorrow.

ScheduleSunday, 17 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Samuel Badree RCB IPL 2016

Gayle failed to shine in WT20, can he entertain his fans in the inaugural match for RCB?

ScheduleTuesday, 12 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Virat Kohli Mainstay of the Indian batting

India made their presence felt in the ICC World T20 by winning their first game and will add another two points when they will meet Bangladesh in the next one.

ScheduleWednesday, 23 March 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Shakib Al Hasan Unbeaten 50 vs Pakistan

Australia along with Bangladesh were over powered by their rival teams in the ICC World T20 and they require a win badly to remain live in the contest.

ScheduleMonday, 21 March 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Chris Gayle Unbeaten 100 off 48 vs England

Two strong teams who won their opening matches of the ICC World T20, Sri Lanka and West Indies will clash in their forthcoming match for another two points.

ScheduleSunday, 20 March 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore