Eden Gardens

Nickname(s): Eden Gardens
City: Kolkata
Country: India
Capacity: 66,000
Opened: 1864
Home team: Kolkata Knight Riders

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Completed Matches

Albie Morkel Match winner with 3 12

South Africa stunned India after defeating them in the second T20 by a good margin, sealed the series and will anticipate making a whitewash in the next game.

ScheduleThursday, 8 October 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kieron Pollard MI IPL 2015 Final

The title holders of the Indian Premier League 2013, Mumbai Indians, will anticipate another feather in their crown after winning the current final vs. CSK.

ScheduleSunday, 24 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Piyush Chawla Player of the match vs DD

Kolkata Knight Riders held the 3rd position after winning their last match vs. Delhi Daredevils and will face KXIP who has become a soft opposition in the IPL.

ScheduleSaturday, 9 May 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Yusuf Pathan Getting back his rhythm

One of the reasonably nice going team of the Indian Premier League, Kolkata Knight Riders, will fight with a balanced side, Delhi Daredevils, in the next match.

ScheduleThursday, 7 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Gautam Gambhir Time to shine

The no. 4 team of the Indian Premier League 2015, Kolkata Knight Riders, will face an upcoming side of the event, Sunrisers Hyderabad, in the next game.

ScheduleMonday, 4 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Dwayne Bravo Player of the match vs KKR

Chennai Super Kings clinched the top position on the table of the IPL 2015 while beating Kolkata Knight Riders and will meet the same opponent in the next game.

ScheduleThursday, 30 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Morne Morkel Highest wicket taker of KKR

Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals surrendered their previous games of the Indian Premier League 2015, and will meet each other in the following one.

ScheduleSunday, 26 April 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata