India in New Zealand 2014

India in New Zealand 2014 ODI and Test Cricket Betting odds & tips.

Completed Matches

MS Dhoni is searching for his mojo.

India favourite to win 1st ODI in New Zealand despite all odds.

ScheduleMonday, 22 April 2019 at 07:12 GMT / 08:12 UK / 12:42 IST
1 Comment 48,314 views
Virat Kohli will play key role in 2nd ODI

Despite losing 1st ODI in a close contest, India are favourite to win 2nd ODI against New Zealand.

ScheduleMonday, 22 April 2019 at 07:12 GMT / 08:12 UK / 12:42 IST
No Comment 45,588 views
Corey Anderson - Can swing the game his way

Team India has faced two consecutive defeats in their opening ODIs against New Zealand who will anticipate clinching the series by winning the third one.

ScheduleMonday, 22 April 2019 at 07:12 GMT / 08:12 UK / 12:42 IST
1 Comment 43,326 views
MS Dhoni - Ever reliable batsman

Team India looks like a different unit after they tied the 3rd ODI vs. New Zealand, because of the brilliant batting by Ravindra Jadeja and Ravichandran Ashwin.

ScheduleMonday, 22 April 2019 at 07:12 GMT / 08:12 UK / 12:42 IST
No Comment 32,393 views
Kane Williamson - In great form

New Zealand has shown its true potential in four One Day Internationals by winning three while one ended as a tied and will anticipate clinching the 5th game.

ScheduleMonday, 22 April 2019 at 07:12 GMT / 08:12 UK / 12:42 IST
No Comment 45,066 views
Cheteshwar Pujara and Virat Kohli - Solid top order batsmen

New Zealand made a solid start against India by winning the five match ODI series comprehensively at 4-0 and will anticipate clinching the two Test series.

ScheduleMonday, 22 April 2019 at 07:12 GMT / 08:12 UK / 12:42 IST
1 Comment 46,429 views
New Zealand anticipates a clean sweep

Team New Zealand mesmerised the overconfident Indians by winning the 1st Test but the visitors will anticipate clinching the 2nd one and squaring the series.

ScheduleMonday, 22 April 2019 at 07:12 GMT / 08:12 UK / 12:42 IST
No Comment 34,307 views