Australia Vs. England, 3rd T20, Betting Odds, Tips & Preview

Zia Rana Feb 1, 2014 No Comment 41,674 views
Cricket Betting
Arsenal
Arsenal
vs Arsenal
Arsenal
ScheduleSunday, 26 May 2019 at 08:22 GMT / 09:22 UK / 13:52 IST

Australia proved their command against the subdued England side by grabbing the series in all formats of the game and the visitors want to get rid of the tour. The Englishmen fought well in the opening Twenty20 and lost it by 13 mere runs but were humiliated by eight wickets in the second one. They will anticipate winning the final encounter to get back the lost pride whereas the hosts will anticipate a clean sweep.

Cameron White - Top scorer in the series
Cameron White - Top scorer in the series

Players to watch

Cameron White is in top gear, has scored highest runs from either sides and will be a treat to watch. George Bailey is leading from the front and Brad Hodge will play an important role in the middle order.

Ravi Bopara will fight back to get better results in the final match whereas Alex Hales and Joe Root will be the two other players who can bring a positive result for their team.

Time & Venue

Sunday, February 2, 2014, @ 08:35 GMT /19:35 local at Stadium Australia, Sydney

Weather

Partly cloudy with temperature around 20-27ᵒ C

Toss

It will be important one and the captain winning the toss will bat first.

The Pitch

A placid strip for the shortest version of the game

Teams

Australia: George Bailey (c), Cameron White, Aaron Finch, Brad Hodge, Glenn Maxwell, Chris Lynn, Daniel Christian, Matthew Wade(w), Ben Cutting, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Muirhead, Mitchell Starc, Moises Henriques, Josh Hazlewood

 England: Stuart Broad (c), Michael Lumb, Alex Hales, Luke Wright, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Eoin Morgan, Jos Buttler(w), Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Jade Dernbach, James Tredwell, Chris Jordan, Boyd Rankin, Danny Briggs

Prediction

Australia will make it 3-0

0 0

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.