Upcoming

1st QF, which team will go to the SF?

ScheduleTuesday, 22 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Derby, Derbyshire
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India

ScheduleThursday, 24 August 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy

Completed

MSG are still at the bottom of table, can they win even a single match?

ScheduleThursday, 10 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

TKR are at the top of table winning both of their matches so far. Can they maintain the lead?

ScheduleThursday, 10 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Trichy have won just 1 match and they will be underdog in this match.

ScheduleWednesday, 9 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

MSG are yet to open their account, can this be their lucky charm?

ScheduleTuesday, 8 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

USA leg of the tournament is completed, they will be back in the islands. Who will win the 1st match in the island?

ScheduleTuesday, 8 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Both team have won 2 matches each and both need a win to remain in the contest. which team will outsmart other?

ScheduleMonday, 7 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Who will win the 2nd match of the day?

ScheduleSunday, 6 August 2017 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

ScheduleSunday, 6 August 2017 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida