Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Eliminator 1 Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win Eliminator 1?

ScheduleTuesday, 20 March 2018 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Lahore
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs England

Can England dominate in Test series by winning first Test match?

ScheduleThursday, 22 March 2018 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
South Africa
South Africa
vs Australia

Australia are leading series with 2-1, can SA level the series?

ScheduleThursday, 22 March 2018 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
Mumbai Indians vs CSK 1st Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

CSK are back in the tournament, can they start from where they left? Who will win the first match of this season?

ScheduleSaturday, 7 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Diego Simeone commanding his team from the dugout on last weekend's match.

After their important win at Bilbao, Atlético Madrid return home to take on Villarreal, an adrift yellow submarine that has only managed to win once over its last six matches.

ScheduleSaturday, 5 April 2014 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueVicente Calderón (Madrid)
No Comment 20,474 views
City cannot afford to drop points

Manchester City cannot afford to drop any points in the title chase, especially playing at home.

ScheduleSaturday, 5 April 2014 at 11:45 GMT / 12:45 UK / 17:15 IST
VenueEtihad Stadium, Manchester
No Comment 27,463 views
Youssef El Arabi, the man who netted a hat-trick against Málaga last November.

Málaga and Almería will have yet another decisive match in their battle to avoid relegation as we quickly walk towards the end of the season.

ScheduleSaturday, 5 April 2014 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueLa Rosaleda Stadium
No Comment 15,051 views
Almeria's forward Rodri celebrating his team's goal at El Sadar

With Almería and Osasuna going through a very complicated moment, next Friday’s match is of major importance for both sides if they want to keep struggling against the relegation ghost.

ScheduleFriday, 4 April 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
No Comment 21,257 views
Cristiano Ronaldo face-to-face with Real Sociedad's goalkeeper Bravo at Santiago Bernabéu.

After two consecutive defeats, Real Madrid hammered Rayo Vallecano at home last weekend but will they be able to continue their comeback during their always-complicated trip to San Sebastian?

ScheduleFriday, 4 April 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueAnoeta Stadium (San Sebastian)
No Comment 27,608 views

The most organised, in form and unbeaten team of the tournament, India, will take over the re-grouped South African squad, in the 2nd semi-final of the event.

ScheduleFriday, 4 April 2014 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
11 Comments 65,569 views
Darren Sammy - Believes in attack only

The defending champions of the ICC T20 World Cup, West Indies, got back their rhythm and will face the dangerous looking Sri Lanka in the 1st semi-final.

ScheduleThursday, 3 April 2014 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
1 Comment 23,055 views
Real Bétis' Players Celebrating at the Estadi Ciutat de València

Real Betis, bottom at the La Liga standings, will host Malaga and they will look for crucial point to survive relegation.

ScheduleMonday, 31 March 2014 at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 02:30 IST
No Comment 17,777 views