Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Eliminator 1 Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win Eliminator 1?

ScheduleTuesday, 20 March 2018 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Lahore
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs England

Can England dominate in Test series by winning first Test match?

ScheduleThursday, 22 March 2018 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
South Africa
South Africa
vs Australia

Australia are leading series with 2-1, can SA level the series?

ScheduleThursday, 22 March 2018 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
Mumbai Indians vs CSK 1st Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

CSK are back in the tournament, can they start from where they left? Who will win the first match of this season?

ScheduleSaturday, 7 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Recent scorer Sako will want to replicate his goals

Having been crowned champions and having broken the 100 point barrier, Wolves are quickly running out of targets to achieve.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueMolineux, Wolverhampton
No Comment 22,475 views
Will Marco Reus continue their good moment next weekend against Hoffenheim?

After last weekend’s goal galore on Dortmund’s draw at Bay Arena, will Der BVB be able to return to victory when they take on Hoffenheim next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion (Dortmund)
No Comment 34,916 views
Will Ivan Perisic score again against Stuttgart next weekend?

After last weekend’s home draw against Freiburg, Wolfsburg lost a good opportunity to change places with Bayer Leverkusen at the Bundesliga table and kept the one point distance to a place in the Champions League Qualifying round next season.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueMercedes-Benz Arena (Stuttgart)
No Comment 28,217 views
Jesse Lingard will be hoping to boost Brighton

Forest have finally laid their promotion hopes to rest, but Brighton will be looking for one final push.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 11:15 GMT / 12:15 UK / 16:45 IST
VenueThe City Ground, Nottingham  
No Comment 28,855 views
Nigel Adkins will be hoping to mastermind promotion

With second place in the bag, Reading will be hoping that Burnley as busy thinking about next season.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 11:15 GMT / 12:15 UK / 16:45 IST
VenueThe Madejski Stadium, Reading
No Comment 23,287 views
Jordan Rhodes will be looking to further his goal-scoring record

After securing promotion, Wigan pay a visit to a Blackburn side who will be hoping for a slice of luck.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 11:15 GMT / 12:15 UK / 16:45 IST
VenueEwood Park, Blackburn
No Comment 25,143 views
Sandeep Sharma-  A match winner for KXIP

The most ill fated and out of form team of the ongoing IPL 2014, Mumbai Indians, will face the mighty Kings XI Punjab, in their own yard at Wankhede Stadium.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
1 Comment 41,644 views
Will Bilbao be able to put an abrupt end at Rayo's fantastic moment?

After smashing Sevilla at San Mamés last weekend, will Athletic Bilbao be able to disturb an extra motivated Rayo Vallecano that were only defeated once during the last ten matches?

ScheduleFriday, 2 May 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueCampo de Fútbol de Vallecas (Madrid)
No Comment 19,517 views