Upcoming

India v New Zealand 1st ODI Mumbai 22 October 2017 Predictions Betting Tips

After a thumping win over Kangaroos can India repeat the same against Kiwis? Who will win 1st ODI?

ScheduleSunday, 22 October 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Completed

Both teams have won one match each. Which one will win this match?

ScheduleThursday, 5 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Both teams have lost their first match, who will win this one?

ScheduleWednesday, 4 October 2017 at 02:00 GMT / 03:00 UK / 07:30 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

This will be Tasmania's first match of this season, can they start their campaign with a win?

ScheduleMonday, 2 October 2017 at 02:00 GMT / 03:00 UK / 07:30 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
India
India
vs Australia
Australia

Australia finally managed to exploit India's complacency and snatched away 4th ODI, can they win this one too?

ScheduleSunday, 1 October 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

WA managed to defend an average target agains NSW, can they win this match as well?

ScheduleSunday, 1 October 2017 at 02:00 GMT / 03:00 UK / 07:30 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Queensland started their campaign with a win, can they make it two in a row?

ScheduleSaturday, 30 September 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
England
England
vs West Indies
West Indies

The final match of the tour, can WI win this one?

ScheduleFriday, 29 September 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton

The two strong team will see each other in the 2nd match of the day. Which team will win?

ScheduleFriday, 29 September 2017 at 06:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth