Upcoming

Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe 5th ODI Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win the last match of the series?

ScheduleMonday, 19 February 2018 at 10:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
New Zealand vs Australia Final Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Kiwis made it to the final, can they win the final?

ScheduleWednesday, 21 February 2018 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
South Africa vs India 2nd T20I Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Can SA comeback to level the series?

ScheduleWednesday, 21 February 2018 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 1st Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Whoo will win the first match of this season?

ScheduleThursday, 22 February 2018 at 17:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 2nd Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win the 2nd match?

ScheduleFriday, 23 February 2018 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 3rd Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleFriday, 23 February 2018 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Mumbai Indians vs CSK 1st Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

CSK are back in the tournament, can they start from where they left? Who will win the first match of this season?

ScheduleWednesday, 7 March 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Completed

Sandeep Sharma-  A match winner for KXIP

The most ill fated and out of form team of the ongoing IPL 2014, Mumbai Indians, will face the mighty Kings XI Punjab, in their own yard at Wankhede Stadium.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
1 Comment 26,828 views
Will Bilbao be able to put an abrupt end at Rayo's fantastic moment?

After smashing Sevilla at San Mamés last weekend, will Athletic Bilbao be able to disturb an extra motivated Rayo Vallecano that were only defeated once during the last ten matches?

ScheduleFriday, 2 May 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueCampo de Fútbol de Vallecas (Madrid)
No Comment 12,483 views
Dwayne Smith and Brendon McCullum - Pillars of the CSK batting

So far, the second best team of the tournament, Chennai Super Kings, will take over the depleted Kolkata Knight Riders in the first IPL 2014 game in India.

ScheduleFriday, 2 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
No Comment 15,390 views
Will Diego Costa be able to end José Mourinho's Chelsea Champions League's Dreams?

After the goalless draw at Vicente Calderón, will Diego Simeone be able to dismantle José Mourinho’s “aggressive” defensive line at London next Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 30 April 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueStamford Bridge (London)
No Comment 21,413 views
Aaron Finch - Batting excellently

The Indian Premier League Champions 2013, Mumbai Indians, displayed a hopeless performance in the ongoing event while Sunrisers Hyderabad is a bit better side.

ScheduleWednesday, 30 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium
No Comment 16,264 views
Will Benzema's goal last week be enough to catapult Real Madrid to the final?

After last week’s defeat at Santiago Bernabéu, will Pep Guardiola’s Bayern Munich be able bounce back and claim their place at the final against a well organized and meticulous Real Madrid?

ScheduleTuesday, 29 April 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueAllianz Arena (Munich)
No Comment 23,218 views
Pravin Tambe - Excellent spinner

The two high ranked teams of the Indian Premier League, Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals will face each other for the first time in the event.

ScheduleTuesday, 29 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
No Comment 14,478 views
Will Nolito keep up with his recent excellent form?

Will last weekend’s fantastic win at Andalusia against Almeria give Celta de Vigo enough motivation for being more consistent for the remaining matches of La Liga?

ScheduleMonday, 28 April 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueLos Balaídos (Vigo)
No Comment 12,426 views