Live

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 1st Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Whoo will win the first match of this season?

ScheduleThursday, 22 February 2018 at 17:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Upcoming

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 2nd Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win the 2nd match?

ScheduleFriday, 23 February 2018 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 3rd Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleFriday, 23 February 2018 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 4th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win 4th Match?

ScheduleSaturday, 24 February 2018 at 11:25 GMT / 11:25 UK / 16:55 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
South Africa
South Africa
vs India
India

Which team will win this match and series?

ScheduleSaturday, 24 February 2018 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
South Africa vs Australia 1st Test Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Can South Africa tame visitors in the 1st Test match?

ScheduleThursday, 1 March 2018 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban
Mumbai Indians vs CSK 1st Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

CSK are back in the tournament, can they start from where they left? Who will win the first match of this season?

ScheduleWednesday, 7 March 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Completed

Robin Uthappa - Enjoying a great form

Kolkata Knight Riders grabbed the fourth position on the table and Sunrisers Hyderabad will try to reach there after beating them in the forthcoming game.

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad.
No Comment 19,323 views
Ravindra Jadeja - A fine all rounder

One of the finest teams of the event, Chennai Super Kings, will enter into another encounter with confidence against a demoralised Royal Challengers Bangalore.

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
No Comment 21,926 views
Will Real Sociedad be able to avenge last January's heavy defeat at El Madrigal?

After last weekend’s draw after the Basque Country derby against Athletic Bilbao, will Real Sociedad still be able to reach Sevilla at fifth place of the table?

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueAnoeta (San Sebastian)
1 Comment 20,368 views
Valencia

After beating Real Madrid at Los Balaídos last round, will the highly motivated Celta de Vigo be able to cause a major upset to Valencia at Mestalla next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 May 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueMestalla (Valencia)
No Comment 18,392 views
Can Saint-Étienne Still Dream With The Champions League Next Season?

After grabbing an extremely important away win against Nantes last weekend, Saint-Étienne benefited from Lille’s home slip-up against the champions Paris SG to close the gap between both teams to only two points. Can they still dream with a place at the Champions League next season?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 May 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade Geoffroy-Guichard (Saint-Étienne)
No Comment 19,798 views
Will Lille be able to secure the third place of the table on their travel to Lorient next weekend?

After last weekend’s home upset against the new French champions of Paris SG, will Lille be able to bounce back during their visit to Brittany against Lorient and secure the third place at the league table?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 May 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade du Moustoir (Lorient)
No Comment 14,554 views
The time has come to decide who will win La Liga's title this season.

After last Sunday’s disappointing home draw against Málaga, will Atlético Madrid be able to hold the first place of the table and claim La Liga’s title or will they allow Barcelona to steal them that opportunity?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 May 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueCamp Nou (Barcelona)
No Comment 19,836 views
Will Real Madrid be able to return to wins at Santiago Bernabéu next Saturday?

After being ran over at Los Balaídos by a mighty Celta de Vigo, Real Madrid buried all of their chances of still fighting for La Liga’s title this season. Will they still find enough motivation to beat Espanyol at Santiago Bernabéu and to aspire to reach Barcelona at the second place of the table?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 May 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu (Madrid)
No Comment 16,454 views