Upcoming

India v New Zealand 1st ODI Mumbai 22 October 2017 Predictions Betting Tips

After a thumping win over Kangaroos can India repeat the same against Kiwis? Who will win 1st ODI?

ScheduleSunday, 22 October 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Completed

Will Laurent Blanc be able to recover his players' morale after the UEFA Champions League setback?

After last Tuesday’s unexpected defeat at Stamford Bridge, Paris Saint-Germain need now to rally the troops and focus on domestic competitions only and they will need to be at their best if they want defeat Lyon at Stade Gerland next Sunday.

ScheduleSunday, 13 April 2014 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueStade Gerland (Lyon)
No Comment 866 views
Will Getafe be able to avenge last November's goal galore at Vicente Calderón?

Atlético Madrid cemented their position at the top of La Liga’s table after a narrow win against Villarreal last Saturday but this weekend they will have another important test against a relegation threatened Getafe at Coliseum Alfonso Pérez.

ScheduleSunday, 13 April 2014 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueColiseum Alfonso Pérez (Madrid)
No Comment 710 views
Will Sergio Garcia be Rayo Vallecano's executor once again next Sunday?

Rayo Vallecano won five of their last seven matches and climbed, as a consequence, several places at the league table. Will they be able to take advantage from Espanyol’s negative moment to continue with their recovery?

ScheduleSunday, 13 April 2014 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueEstadi Cornellà El-Prat (Barcelona)
No Comment 728 views
Will Juan Antonio Pizzi be able to recover his team's morale for the local derby against Elche?

Will the recent poor form of Juan Antonio Pizzi’s Valencia influence their performance during the next Comunidad Valenciana derby against Elche next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 13 April 2014 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueEstadio de Mestalla (Valencia)
No Comment 730 views
Will Kiessling score to help his side win next Sunday's match as he did last November?

After a very poor run of just one win on twelve matches, Bayer Leverkusen decided to part ways with their Finnish head coach Sami Hyypia and now it will be interesting to see how the team reacts to this managerial sacking so late in the season.

ScheduleSunday, 13 April 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueBayArena (Leverkusen)
No Comment 971 views
It's up for grabs now!

A top of the table 6 pointer, with the winner staking claim to the league title, though City still have 2 games in hand

ScheduleSunday, 13 April 2014 at 12:37 GMT / 13:37 UK / 18:07 IST
VenueAnfield
No Comment 985 views
Calderón or Emery, who will win the most important Andalusian derby next weekend?

With just six matches until the end of the season, the chances of Real Bétis staying at the Spanish top tier next season are decreasing by the day. Will the Andalusian derby provide the team with the motivation they need to grab the possible eighteen points from the six remaining matches?

ScheduleSunday, 13 April 2014 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEstadio Benito Villamarín (Seville)
No Comment 452 views
Will Isco and Karim Benzema spread the chaos at Almeria's defence line as they did last November?

After having scored nine goals in their last two Liga BBVA matches, will Real Madrid reward their supporters with another goal galore next Saturday against Almeria?

ScheduleSaturday, 12 April 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu (Madrid)
No Comment 638 views