Live

JLT Cup 2017 South Australia v Victoria Elimination Final Match Prediction and Betting Tips

Which team will qualify for the final?

ScheduleThursday, 19 October 2017 at 03:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 08:30 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart

Upcoming

India v New Zealand 1st ODI Mumbai 22 October 2017 Predictions Betting Tips

After a thumping win over Kangaroos can India repeat the same against Kiwis? Who will win 1st ODI?

ScheduleSunday, 22 October 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Completed

JLT Cup 2017 Victoria v Cricket Australia XI 13th Match Prediction and Betting Tips

Can CA challenge Victoria?

ScheduleMonday, 9 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueHurstville Oval, Sydney

Can dhakkan team CA stun NSW?

ScheduleSaturday, 7 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueHurstville Oval, Sydney
India
India
vs Australia
Australia

India humiliated Australia in ODI series, can they do the same in T20Is? Who will win first T20I played in Ranchi

ScheduleSaturday, 7 October 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

WA are fav, can they win this match?

ScheduleSaturday, 7 October 2017 at 06:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

ScheduleSaturday, 7 October 2017 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney
Pakistan
Pakistan
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka snatched away victory from Pakistan in 1st Test, can they make it two wins in a row?

ScheduleFriday, 6 October 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
South Africa
South Africa
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh

As I predicted SA won first Test easily. Can Tigers challenge SA or succumb to power yet again?

ScheduleFriday, 6 October 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueMangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

Both teams have won one match each. Which one will win this match?

ScheduleThursday, 5 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney