Upcoming

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 40th MAtch Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Important match for Delhi, can they win to remain in the contest?

ScheduleMonday, 22 April 2019 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Completed

Who will win this football titans' battle?

After overcoming AS Monaco in the last stage of the competition, will Juventus be able to upset the current European champions next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 5 May 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueJuventus Stadium, Turin
Lendl Simmons A match winning knock of 71 vs KXIP

The no.7 and 8 teams of the IPL 2015, Delhi Daredevils and Mumbai Indians, will fight for two points in the forthcoming match that can enhance their position.

ScheduleTuesday, 5 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue284
Will Nolito help Celta to grab the three points once again next Monday?

After overcoming Málaga in the middle of the week, will Celta de Vigo be able to continue winning when they visit Almeria next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 4 May 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueEstadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Gautam Gambhir Time to shine

The no. 4 team of the Indian Premier League 2015, Kolkata Knight Riders, will face an upcoming side of the event, Sunrisers Hyderabad, in the next game.

ScheduleMonday, 4 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Faf du Plessis Big innings on card

The leading side of Indian Premier League 2015, Chennai Super Kings will be fighting for their supremacy while taking over Royal Challengers Bangalore next.

ScheduleMonday, 4 May 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue271
Sanju Samson 76 off 46 balls vs MI

One of the outstanding teams of the Indian Premier League 2015, Rajasthan Royals, will be taking over Delhi Daredevils for the second time in the event.

ScheduleSunday, 3 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Ambati Rayudu Player of the match vs RR

The no. 7 and 8 teams in the Indian Premier League 2015, Mumbai Indians and Kings XI Punjab will play against each other for the second time in the tournament.

ScheduleSunday, 3 May 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue268
Will Sevilla defeat Real Madrid once again as they did last season?

After a solid home win over Almeria in the middle of the week, will Real Madrid be able to pass the extremely difficult test against Sevilla next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 May 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueEstadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán, Seville