Live

JLT Cup 2017 South Australia v Victoria Elimination Final Match Prediction and Betting Tips

Which team will qualify for the final?

ScheduleThursday, 19 October 2017 at 03:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 08:30 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart

Upcoming

India v New Zealand 1st ODI Mumbai 22 October 2017 Predictions Betting Tips

After a thumping win over Kangaroos can India repeat the same against Kiwis? Who will win 1st ODI?

ScheduleSunday, 22 October 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Completed

India v Australia 3rd T20I Predictions and Betting Tips 13 October 2017 at Hyderabad

Indians showed their true character again in 2nd T20I. Can Virat Kohli & his team save themselves from a series defeat?

ScheduleFriday, 13 October 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Pakistan v Sri Lanka 1st ODI Dubai 13 October 2017 Predictions Betting Tips

Pakistan were totally outplayed by visitors in Test series, can they comeback to win ODI series?

ScheduleFriday, 13 October 2017 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
JLT Cup 2017 New South Wales v Queensland 17th Match Prediction and Betting Tips

Which team will this match?

ScheduleFriday, 13 October 2017 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueDrummoyne Oval, Sydney
JLT Cup 2017 Cricket Australia XI v Tasmania 16th Match Prediction and Betting Tips

Dhakkan team CA XI will try their luck again.

ScheduleThursday, 12 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueHurstville Oval, Sydney
JLT Cup 2017 South Australia v Victoria 15th Match Prediction and Betting Tips

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleWednesday, 11 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney
JLT Cup 2017 Queensland v Western Australia 14th Match Prediction and Betting Tips

Bulls v Warriors, who will win the 14th match?

ScheduleTuesday, 10 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueDrummoyne Oval, Sydney
India
India
vs Australia
Australia

Indian bowlers humiliated in 1st T20I, can Kangaroos comeback in 2nd T20I?

ScheduleTuesday, 10 October 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
JLT Cup 2017 South Australia v Tasmania 12th Match Prediction and Betting Tips

which team will win this match?

ScheduleMonday, 9 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney